Peanuts & Tree Nuts
Our bakery is a 100% peanut and tree nut free facility, and we have allergen reports for each ingredient we bring in to ensure that they have not come into contact with peanuts or tree nuts during manufacturing. This means that all of our menu items are suitable for those with peanut and tree nut allergies.
Eggs & Dairy
Our vegan line of baking contains no eggs or dairy. Although we use egg and dairy ingredients in the bakery, we take special precautions to ensure there is no cross-contamination. These menu items are suitable for those with egg free, dairy free, or vegan diets; lactose intolerance, and those with egg and dairy allergies.
Please note that the potential allergens listed below are present in the bakery and there are no procedures in place to prevent cross-contamination. As a result, we are unable to guarantee that any of our menu items are free from trace amounts of the following: soy, soy lecithin, coconut, citrus, sunflower, corn, chocolate, banana, gluten*.
*We have a selection of recipes that are flourless, however due to limited space in our facility and the airborne nature of flour, gluten is not an allergen that we are able to effectively control for. As a result, flourless menu items are not recommended for those with gluten allergies or Celiac.
For specific questions regarding any of these allergens or additional allergens not mentioned, please contact us.